• Guest, if you wish to appeal your ban, please read these threads first:

READ ME DARKLY Ban Appeal Template + READ ME DARKLY Server Rules

Guest, Ban Appeal threads are for the player appealing and the banning Admin to respond to. All other posts will be removed at the Moderator's discretion.

DENIED Ban appeal for Chickendude

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chickendude

I'm New Here
Name When Banned: [FoG]Chickendude(*)
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:37748578
Game: TF2
Server: All Servers
Ban Reason: Scamming i think

State your case:
Hello. My name is Kristian Nygaard. i live in Denmark and i really like playing video games. I started playing TF2 for like 3-4 years ago. i found it really funny and used some money on it. i bought a key and unboxed a unusual hat. i ofc got it scammed away because i didnt know that much about the game + i was a kid. After i had played for like 100 hours i began to see the trading world was really nice, and i was really sad that i didnt have my unusual to trade with anymore. i began to scamme for 2-3 years ago and spend alot of money to try get into the trading thing agian. None of the things worked since i just got Marked as a scammer and banned. i have now tried to trade agian where i dont scamme, i tryed it for some days and i found it very funny. But then i got marked as a scammer even when i hadnt done anything on the new accounts. i am very sad about i scammed and i regret it SO MUCH. So i thougt id give it a try with the appeal thing. I regret every scamme i have made and i whould be happy if we could give the items back if its possible.
So to wrap this up. All im asking for is to maybe unmark me here at DGN and then ill appeal at steamrep, Also i cannot remember that i have played/scammed or anything at youre servers? well nvm. So yeah i really do regret everything i have done and really hope u can help me. I was just a foolish kid :(