CSGO Membership/Admin Application

Bgén Stuart Qc

I'm New Here
Game Handle(s): BGén Stuart Qc (until recently known as Colonel Stuart Qc)
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:702836
Previous Clan/Community Affiliations: -=SB=- (CSS , CSGO, TF2) , OPG (WoW, UO)
Real First Name: Carl-Sébastien
Favorite Games: EVE Online, Counter-Strike GO
Interests: Politics, Anti-theism
-Why do you want to join Toronto Darkly?
The simple answer is that It's part of offering my services as an admin and the answer to that is that I think that you simply need more admins. When I play on your CSGO server, situations where an admin would be required often arise yet none are to be found, usualy for several hours during which the problems persist. Problems such as updates that require a server reboot, misbehaving players such as massive tking or all out racism, hacking, etc.

YES/NO Questions: (yea i'm not that good at yes or no...it lacks details)

-Do you have a minimum of 6 months on the server with at least 200 hours of play? Actuly I'm not sure how much I got but I played countless hours on both your CSS(not recently though) and CSGO servers(I'm there daily)
-Are you active on the forums? Nope, not yet but knowing me it's something that doesn't take long to happen once I join a community.
-Do you have a mic? Absolutely! Those that play CSGO would know that hehe
-Are you in good standing with the community? Never had a problem with anyone on your servers.
-Are you at least 18 years of age? Yes, I'm 18 with 8 years of experience. I'm 26 if you didn't get the joke :p