UNDER REVIEW TD Membership Application: dfdf.cN

Nick

DARKLY Regular
Game Handle(s): dfdf.cN
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:31300814
Previous Clan/Community Affiliations: SM, SgK, DS (1.6 clans)
Real First Name: Nick
Favorite Games: Cs:GO, League of Legends, Starcraft 2.
Interests:Gaming, Cars, Eating, Girls, fostering a pet, studying (said no one ever but is true)
Why do you want to join Toronto Darkly?
I started playing on TD servers back when CSGO was first released, that was almost a year ago, I was really into GO for a while, until the end of summer, then I had to turn my attention to college. In between then and now I have been playing every so often, there were only a few servers that I would play on, TD being the main one and others to back up if TD was full/empty. I feel like this is a great community, everyone is friendly, nice, and most importantly, MATURE. I've come across several counter-strike clans in the past few years, and every single one of them had too many 5 year old's trying to run the clan.
And of course, I live in Toronto~ I think this is a huge factor, it just feels different to play in a server with a community based in Toronto.

YES/NO Questions:

Do you have a minimum of 6 months on the server with at least 200 hours of play? Yes
Are you active on the forums? I just registered, I didn't want to spam thread to say yes, but i am generally pretty active on forums
Do you have a mic? Yes
Are you in good standing with the community? Yes
Are you at least 18 years of age? Yes

Nick

DARKLY Regular
Bump, I would also like to make a request, as I didnt think there would be the need to open another thread.