Amozin Spodermin 2

Freak

DARKLY Regular
So I just saw it.

There's a special place in hell for the people behind this movie, just waiting. How did they f$%# it up THIS badly?!

Lame dialogue, effects-heavy action (too much slowmo), bad timing of just about everything and everyone, product placement galore, REALLY REALLY BAD STORYTELLING and what the f$%# was THAT hip-hop song doing at the very end over the closing credits? Felt like a goddamn vevo video.

As a filmmaker, I'm not sure I'd be able to live with myself if I was a machine that churned out blatant corporate crap.

Anyways, I'm sure YOU liked it.

amanshotme

TD Member
As someone who has yet to watch it, I'll probably pass. It looks like they're trying to cram too much in there.....

OG buckshot jr

TD Admin
I appreciate your post, but you kinda should have known that this movie, and all movies like it are geared for the 12-year old kids that were given $20 by their parents to go fuck off on a Friday night. If you're gonna spend money on a movie [movies are not cheap to go to anymore], see shit like American Hustle. You'll love the witty dialogue and great story.

kts

TD Admin
lol american hustle.

Ya from the commercials this spiderman movie looks bad as the ones before it. BUT THEY HAVE SUPER POWERS SO W.E (will dl)

Freak

DARKLY Regular
I appreciate your post, but you kinda should have known that this movie, and all movies like it are geared for the 12-year old kids that were given $20 by their parents to go fuck off on a Friday night. If you're gonna spend money on a movie [movies are not cheap to go to anymore], see shit like American Hustle. You'll love the witty dialogue and great story.

lol I disliked American Hustle a lot. So. Much. Unnecessary. Voiceover.

You can't blame me for being an optimistic Spidey fan. I somewhat enjoyed the last installment.

zackychuu

TD Admin / Wanker
This seems to happen every time with Spiderman.
Spiderman - Good film, Spiderman 2 - meh, Spiderman 3 - Whaaaat?