• Guest, if you wish to appeal your ban, please read these threads first:

READ ME DARKLY Ban Appeal Template + READ ME DARKLY Server Rules

Guest, Ban Appeal threads are for the player appealing and the banning Admin to respond to. All other posts will be removed at the Moderator's discretion.

REVISED Used Napkins Ban Appeal

Status
Not open for further replies.

memeboy2003

I'm New Here
Name When Banned: Used Napkin
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:39089369
Game: Team Fortress 2
Server: DARKLY | Toronto TF2 Trade/Idle #1 | darklytrade.com
Ban Reason: Being a Cocksucker

State your case: I reported myself for hacking as a joke and then about 3 or 4 mods got on the server and they banned me for a week and so after a week I got on and played for awhile and the next day I tried to get on the server and it said i was banned forever and I would love to be unbanned because this is my favorite server and played on it ever since I started playing TF2

Locate☣

DARKLY Regular
Abuse of the Report system was the reason for your ban. We have zero tolerance for abuse of the in game report system, Its for help not for jokes. "I reported myself for hacking" Did you think the admins would do nothing? What good is the report system if we ignore it. I did ban you for a week, why the ban changed to a perm I do not know, but it stands as such.

Cmp™

Retired Scrub
@Locate☣
Just for the record, the ban was increased because Used Napkin bypassed the ban immediately with alternate accounts, as confirmed by Ip checks.

memeboy2003

I'm New Here
@Locate☣
Just for the record, the ban was increased because Used Napkin bypassed the ban immediately with alternate accounts, as confirmed by Ip checks.